Cart 0
Slow Me Down CD

Slow Me Down CD

Track Listing:
  1. Slow Me Down
  2. Not Over You (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
  3. Put My Heart Down
  4. Can't Stop Loving You (duet with Isaac Slade of The Fray)
  5. You Never Know
  6. If I Run
  7. Sweet Spot
  8. Good Love Is Hard to Find
  9. Better Off (featuring Vince Gill)
  10. Gotta Have You
  11. Revival

Share this Product

More from this collection